top of page
IMG_1071.JPEG

Comedy Magician

Jim Spinnato

Where Comedy and Magic COLLIDE!!

Appearing every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

AT THE MOHEGAN SUN CASINO!

The perfect combination of sarcasm, magic & audience participation!

LIVE FROM COMIX @ MOHEGAN SUN CASINO

SINCE 2010!!

 This 75 minute fast paced performance uniquely blends stand-up comedy, audience participation and 21st century magic illusions.  From tricks with limes and ropes  to mindboggling card tricks this masterful edgy presentation is designed with the “mature” audience in mind. No rabbits. No magic wands. No floating ladies. Just Magician Jim  Spinnato's "lively" comedy magic show.

THIS IS NOT YOUR KID'S MAGIC SHOW!!

Gallery
Get Tickets

"A MAGIC SHOW LIKE NO OTHER.  WHAT FUN"

CLICK TO PLAY 2 MINUTE VIDEO

Comix-476.jpg

Our

Sponsors:

GET TICKETS

Click HERE for Feb 2024 Shows

Click HERE for March 2024 Shows

Click HERE for April 2024 Shows

Thursday & Friday - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday - 4pm

Upcoming 2024 COMIX MOHEGAN SUN  Schedule

ALL SHOWS WILL FEATURE COMEDY MAGICI

JIM SPINNATO WILL BE JOINED ON STAGE BY THE FOLLOWING PERFORMERS

EXCEPT WHERE INDICATED BY THREE ASTERISKS ***

Thur Feb 29 - David Garrity

Fri Mar 1 - Daniel Greenwolf

Sat Mar 2 - David Corsaro

Sun Mar 3 - David Corsaro

Thur Mar 7 - David Garrity

Fri Mar 8 - Wayne Gignac

Sat Mar 9 - Bob Hale

Sun Mar 10 - Mystique the Magician

Thur Mar 14 - David Garrity

Fri Mar 15 - Rich Gilbert

Sat Mar 16 - Jon Stetson

Sun Mar 17 - Meir Yedid

Thur Mar 21 - David Garrity

Fri Mar 22 - Pete Haddad

Sat Mar 23 - Wayne Gignac

Sun Mar 24 - Mark Zacharia

Thur Mar 28 - David Garrity

Fri Mar 29 - Jim Vines

Sat Mar 30 - Pete Haddad

Sun Mar 31 - Pete Haddad

Thur Apr 4 - Michael OJ  & Wayne Gignac

Fri Apr 5 - Pete Haddad

Sun Apr 7 - Meir Yedid

Thur Apr 11 - Pete Haddad

Fri Apr 12 - Bob Hale

Sat Apr 13 - Bill Hoagland

Sun Apr 14 - Robert Clarke

Thur Apr 18 - Tom Gaudette

Fri Apr 19 - Wayne Gignac

Sat Apr 20 - Michael Kirchner

Sun Apr 21 - Matt Roberts

Thur Apr 25 - Bob Hale

Fri Apr 26 - Pete Haddad

Sat Apr 27 - David Garrity

Sun Apr 28 - David Garrity

Thur May 2 - Pete Haddad

Fri May 3

Sat May 4 - Ben Pratt

Sun May 5 - Lindsey Noel

Thur May 9

Fri May 10 - Pete Haddad

Sat May 11 - Jim Vines

Sun May 12 - Meir Yedid

Thur May 16

***Fri May 17 - Pete Haddad

Sat May 18 - Jon Stetson

Sun May 19

***Thur May 23

Fri May 24

Sat May 25

Sun May 26 - Meadow Perry

Thur May 30

Fri May 31

Sun June 2

Thur June 5

***Fri June 7

Sat June 8

Sun June 9 - Jim Daly

Thur June 13

Fri June 14

Sat June 15 - Jim Vines

Sun June 16 - Meir Yedid

Thur June 20

Fri June 21

Sat June 22 - Jon Stetson

Sun June 23

Thur June 27

Fri June 28

Sat June 29 - Carl Mercurio

Sun June 30 - Carl Mercurio

Genii Magazine Article

MUM.jpg

M.U.M. Magazine Cover

She was KNITTING while sitting in the front row at a recent Mohegan Sun Casino show!  THAT was a first !!!!!

Past Performers Include:
 

Scott Alexander

Alex The Jester

Joel Acevedo

Lee Alan Barrett

Mike Bent

Derren Berger

Jason Bird

Alex Boyce

Johnathan Burns

Chris Capehart

Adam Cardone

David Chandler

Andy Charney

Steve Charette

Denny Corby

David Corsaro

Mike Charles

Robert Clarke

Joe Curcillo

Jim Daly

Lyn Dilles

Doc Dixon

Eric Dittelman

Kayla Drescher

Keith Fields

Wayne Gignac

David Garrity

Rich Gilbert

Daniel Greenwolf

Christopher Grace

Tom Gaudette

Bob Hale

Matt Hary

Docc Hilford

Chris Hurlburt

Malik Haddadi

Bill Hoagland

Pete Haddad

Joe Howard

Wes Iseli

Michael Karl

Ryan Kane

Paul Kilmer

Steve Kradolfer

Michael Kirschner

Bryson Lang

Mike Maione

James Mapes

Rich Marotta

Justin Mazz

Francis Menotti

Carl Mercurio

Mike Miller

Mike Misko

Ben Nemzer

Omar Ollusion

Terry Parrett

Meadow Perry

Jason Purdy

Prince of Mystery

Tom Pesce

PJ Pinsonnault

Adam Parisi

Andrew Pinard

Ben Pratt

Rogue

Matt Roberts

Todd Robbins

Rocco

Bob Riordan

Peter Samelson

Adrian Saw

Blaise Serra

Jim Sisti

Jon Stetson

George Saterial

Thomas Solomon

Jim Spinnato

Mark Thomas

Bobby Torkova

Jim Vines

Eric Walton

Dave Wyskiel

Krystal Younglove

Meir Yedid

Ben Zabin

Mark Zacharia

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page