top of page

Comedy Magician

Jim Spinnato

This is NOT your kid's magic show!

Appearing every Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

AT THE MOHEGAN SUN CASINO!

The perfect combination of sarcasm, magic & audience participation!

LIVE FROM COMIX @ MOHEGAN SUN CASINO

SINCE 2010!!

 This 75 minute fast paced performance uniquely blends stand-up comedy, audience participation and 21st century magic illusions.  From tricks with limes and ropes  to mindboggling card tricks this masterful edgy presentation is designed with the “mature” audience in mind. No rabbits. No magic wands. No floating ladies. Just Magician Jim  Spinnato's "lively" comedy magic show.

THIS IS NOT YOUR KID'S MAGIC SHOW!!

Gallery
Get Tickets

"A MAGIC SHOW LIKE NO OTHER.  WHAT FUN"

CLICK TO PLAY 2 MINUTE VIDEO

Comix-476.jpg

Our

Sponsors:

GET TICKETS

Click HERE for Sept 2023 Shows

Click HERE for Oct 2023 Shows

Thursday & Friday - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday - 4pm

Genii Magazine Feb 2020

MUM.jpg

M.U.M. Magazine May 2023

Upcoming 2023 COMIX MOHEGAN SUN  Schedule

ALL SHOWS WILL FEATURE COMEDY MAGICI

JIM SPINNATO WILL BE JOINED ON STAGE BY THE FOLLOWING PERFORMERS

EXCEPT WHERE INDICATED BY THREE ASTERISKS ***

Thursday Sept 28 - Pete Haddad

Friday Sept 29 - Jon Stetson

***Saturday Sept 30 - Jim Vines & Bob Hale

***Sunday - Oct 1 - David Garrity & Pete Haddad

Thursday - Oct 5 - Michael OJ & Bob Hale

Friday - Oct 6 - David Garrity

***Sun - Oct 8 - Wayne Gignac & Adam Parisi

Thur Oct 12 - Pete Haddad

Fri - Oct 13 - Bob Hale

***Sat - Oct 14 - Carl Mercurio & Bob Hale

***Sun - Oct 15 - Carl Mercuro & Bob Hale

Thur - Oct 19 - Pete Haddad

Oct 20 - Pete Haddad

***Sat - Oct 21 - Mike Bent & Prince of Mystery

***Sun - Oct 22 - Meir Yedid & Prince of Mystery

***Thur - Oct 26 - Wayne Gignac & Jim Vines

Fri - Oct 27 - Bill Hoagland

***Sat - Oct 28 - Jim Vines & Pete Haddad

***Sun - Oct 29 - George Saterial & David Garrity

Thur Nov 2 - Wayne Gignac

Fri Nov 3 - Mark Thomas

Sat Nov 4 - Pete Haddad

Sun Nov 5 - Jon Stetson

Thur Nov 9 - Bob Hale

Fri Nov 10 - Pete Haddad

Sat Nov 11 - Prince of Mystery

Sun Nov 12 - Joe Curcillo

Thur Nov 16 - David Garrity

Fri Nov 17 - Bill Hoagland

Sat Nov 18 - Wayne Gignac

Sun Nov 19 - Meir Yedid

Thur Nov 23 - THANKSGIVING NO SHOW

Fri Nov 24 - Pete Haddad

Sat Nov 25 - Wes Iseli

Sun Nov 26 - Wes Iseli

Thur Nov 30 - Pete Haddad

***Fri Dec 1 - Pete Haddad

Sun Dec 3 - Prince of Mystery

Thur Dec 7 - Wayne Gignac

Fri Dec 8 - Pete Haddad

Sat Dec 9 - David Garrity

Sun Dec 10 - Meir Yedid

Thur Dec 14 - Bob Hale

Fri Dec 15 - Pete Haddad

Sat Dec 16

Sun Dec 17 - Jim Vines

Thur Dec 21 - David Garrity

Fri Dec 22

Sat Dec 23 - Jon Stetson

Sun Dec 24

Thur Dec 28

Fri Dec 29

Sat Dec 30 - Jim Daly

Sun Dec 31

She was KNITTING while sitting in the front row at a recent Mohegan Sun Casino show!  THAT was a first !!!!!

Past Performers Include:
 

Scott Alexander

Alex The Jester

Joel Acevedo

Lee Alan Barrett

Mike Bent

Derren Berger

Jason Bird

Alex Boyce

Johnathan Burns

Chris Capehart

Adam Cardone

David Chandler

Andy Charney

Steve Charette

Denny Corby

David Corsaro

Mike Charles

Robert Clarke

Joe Curcillo

Jim Daly

Lyn Dilles

Doc Dixon

Eric Dittelman

Kayla Drescher

Keith Fields

Wayne Gignac

David Garrity

Daniel Greenwolf

Christopher Grace

Tom Gaudette

Bob Hale

Matt Hary

Docc Hilford

Chris Hurlburt

Malik Haddadi

Bill Hoagland

Pete Haddad

Joe Howard

Michael Karl

Ryan Kane

Paul Kilmer

Steve Kradolfer

Michael Kirschner

Bryson Lang

Mike Maione

James Mapes

Rich Marotta

Justin Mazz

Francis Menotti

Carl Mercurio

Mike Miller

Mike Misko

Ben Nemzer

Terry Parrett

Meadow Perry

Jason Purdy

Prince of Mystery

Tom Pesce

PJ Pinsonnault

Adam Parisi

Andrew Pinard

Ben Pratt

Rogue

Matt Roberts

Todd Robbins

Rocco

Bob Riordan

Peter Samelson

Adrian Saw

Blaise Serra

Jim Sisti

Jon Stetson

George Saterial

Thomas Solomon

Jim Spinnato

Mark Thomas

Bobby Torkova

Jim Vines

Eric Walton

Dave Wyskiel

Krystal Younglove

Meir Yedid

Ben Zabin

Mark Zacharia

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page